Regione Piemonte

Il Consiglio Comunale

Ultima modifica 31 luglio 2018

Sindaco: Alessandro Venezia

E-mail: sindaco@comune.quattordio.al.it

 

 

Assessore Vicesindaco: Anna Margherita Venezia

E-mail: annamargherita.venezia@comune.quattordio.al.it

  

 

Assessore: Anna Maria Bigliani

E-mail: annamaria.bigliani@comune.quattordio.al.it

 

 


Ciambarella Giovanna

Impiegata

E-mail: giovanna.ciambarella@comune.quattordio.al.it

  

Giovanni Bigliani

Pensionato

E-mail: giovanni.bigliani@comune.quattordio.al.it

  

Marco Pozzi

meccanico

E-mail: marco.pozzi@comune.quattordio.al.it

  

Poncino Alberto

impiegato

E-mail: alberto.poncino@comune.quattordio.al.it

  

Riccardo Barberis

studente

E-mail: riccardo.barberis@comune.quattordio.al.it

  

Silvana Bona

Pensionata

E-mail: silvana.bona@comune.quattordio.al.it

  

Teresa Nano

Mobilitata

E-mail: teresa.nano@comune.quattordio.al.it

  

Testore Marco

Studente

E-mail: marco.testore@comune.quattordio.al.it